Link – Edgar Allan Poe

So, since Halloween is coming up and I’m sure there will be a host of scary and macabre movies, I figured I would share something in the written genre.  This article is about one of my favorite writers, Edgar Allan Poe.  He had captured me from  moment I heard the audio version of “The Telltale Heart”.

Found this link which has some free ebook (links at the bottom of the article) and figured I would pass it along to any other Poe fans out there.

http://www.mediabistro.com/galleycat/free-edgar-allan-poe-ebooks-for-halloween_b59037

Have a great weekend!

Scrawl Something

