Monday? Nah. Happy Muse Day!

This wasn't exactly how I wanted it to turn out, but what the heck, it works
Happy Muse Day, I’m Refusing to have a Monday

This didn’t turn out exactly the way I wanted it to…but since I figured it would be the best I could get at the moment, I decided to keep it.  I’ve grown rather fond of its flaws.  Perhaps I should title it, “I’d Rather Be Sleeping”, which would be more applicable to the past few days (been feeling a bit fatigued).  I’m determined to be optimistic though, so “Happy Muse Day” it is.

2 comments

Scrawl Something

