Bring it On, Monday!

I’m feeling a little feisty today. My back is unhappy, but I’m assuming that I’m getting the sore back thing out of the way before I do shoveling which I think is very efficient of my body. Since I’m in some discomfort/pain, my brain is not coming up with deep, helpful, or otherwise “worthy” thoughts. Nothing. Nada. Zip.

With that in mind I’m just going to ramble. I did have all these awesome subjects in mind, but I can’t think of any of them right now. I’m in a state of existence. I know I’m hungry, but I don’t know what I want to eat. I know I should be in bed (I’m writing this at like 3:30 in the morning). I know that I like cars. I like learning about them and I LOVE driving long distances, but I don’t ever get to do that anymore which makes me a little bit sad. Working without listening to music is the equivalent of riding a snail for me, nothing gets done. There are never enough hours in a day for me to get my to-do lists done. Oh and because I commented on Prinze Charming’s blog, I learned that I am a metal monkey, which sounds either like something naughty or the name of a band. Or something steampunk. I like steampunk. I need to draw. Well, actually I need to paint. I got more brushes at least.

There you have it. I know. Your mind is reeling with all of the awesomeness contained within this post! Mkay. That’s really all I can muster right now. Anything else that comes out will be reminiscent of cavewoman monosyllabic grunts or toddler sentences. Me like chocolate.

Um so, happy monday! Embrace weirdness and feel free to share you Chinese zodiac info if you want. This site is awesome, just go to the calculator: http://www.chinesezodiac.com/index.php. I have to say I’m not really excitable when it comes to astrology stuff…but this metal monkey thing is scary accurate for many character aspects. Almost makes me rethink some things.

Okay, I’ll let you go now. I’ll probably annoy you on Twitter all day if you’re following along though. Hopefully it’ll be more interesting than this post! 🙂

 

Scrawl Something

