Happy Monday to You

I’ve reached a saturation point. No, I did not jump in the pool. Just way TOO much going on all at once. It’s difficult for juggling, especially since I never really learned to juggle. Multitasking is different than juggling. Multitasking I can do.

There’s a lot going on right now between work, full time classes, and trying to catch up on schoolwork which I have recently decided is impossible. Vitamin D will hopefully be straightening a few things out…like my energy levels. YAY! I’ve had a bunch of ideas lately for writing, but I reloaded my computer due to a virus and while it pwned the virus, I’m not excited to find out just how much of my stories are lost. There isn’t a lot of time for me to work on my stories so I feel like it would be so awesome to find a magic portal that would send me to an unpopulated field or pretty place so I could just breathe, and write. I’m sure everyone has felt that way at some point or another. Well, maybe not those exact feelings but you know what I mean, right? I’m going to have to make a list of things I want to work on over the next few years. I always feel as though there is so much to do, and so little time. I’m going to attempt to reduce my to-do list today, so we’ll see how that goes.

How are you doing on this interesting Monday? It’s too early for me to call it a fabulous Monday or anything else like that. Sorry, with the way I feel I’m not going to make any assumptions about the state of this Monday. Anyone else feeling run down? I’m thinking I need to take some time for some meditation…or maybe coloring. Coloring is always calming. I hope you all have a wonderful Monday and that it flies by. Sorry that I don’t have anything more exciting to talk about. I have finicky internet right now, so if you follow me on twitter, I haven’t been on much lately. It may take me a while to get things running more smoothly, so in the meantime please bear with me. And if you want to growl, that’s fine too. Yep, that is all.

*waves*

Scrawl Something

